Bhartiya Shikshan Prasark Sanstha, Ambajogai Swa. Sawarkar Arts, Science & Commerce College, Beed. Prospect Committee Established for Academic Year 2022-2023

Sr.No.	Name	Designation	
1	Dr. Bartakke Krishna Vasudevrao	Chairman	
2	Shri.Deshpane Anant Vinayakrao	Member	
3	Dr.Talkhedkar Prashant Yeshwantrao	Member	
4	Smt.Dr. Kastikar Anuja Anantrao	Member	